As you wish.
In your time, yes, but nowadays shut up!
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
Non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.
The tomato is consumed in diverse ways, including raw, as an ingredient in many dishes, sauces, salads, and drinks.